Unsere Lehrer*innen im Schuljahr 2018/19

 

 

 

webuntis_sprechstunden

Bitte den Termin per Mail mit der Lehrperson vereinbaren!

 

 

 

Name
Fächer
E-Mail-Adresse
Aldemir Zeynep M, PPP zeynep.aldemir@diakonie.at
Alexopoulos Theodorus RGRO theodorus.alexopoulos@diakonie.at
Alturban Dominik SSP dominik.alturban@diakonie.at
Bernhard Lucia M, BSP lucia.bernhard@diakonie.at
Blumer Andrew E4U andrew.blumer@diakonie.at
Bobal Manfred IUGI manfred.bobal@diakonie.at
Cakir Hülya RIS huelya.cakir@diakonie.at
Carrara Danielle REV, LC danielle.carrara@diakonie.at
Clark Maria E, BIUK maria.clark@diakonie.at
Danek Barbara GSK, SFÜL barbara.danek@diakonie.at
Danninger Andrea andrea.danninger@diakonie.at
Diesenreiter Christina D, GSK christina.diesenreiter@diakonie.at
Dobner Janine D, E janine.dobner@diakonie.at
Drapela Astrid BIUK astrid.drapela@diakonie.at
Eder Elisabeth BIUK elisabeth.eder@diakonie.at
Eller Lena SSP lena.eller@diakonie.at
Esletzbichler Daniel BSP, BIUK, ÖKO esletzbichler.daniel@diakonie.at
Felgenhauer-Max Floortje MU, LC floortje.felgenhauer-max@diakonie.at
Freudenthaler-Brandtner Elisabeth GWK, GSK elisabeth.freudenthaler-brandtner@diakonie.at
Fritz Birgit SP, E birgit.fritz@diakonie.at
Führer Martina D martina.fuehrer@diakonie.at
Galla Michael CH michael.galla@diakonie.at
Gänger Cornelia CH, BIUK cornelia.gaenger@diakonie.at
Gollatz Dagmar FKR dagmar.gollatz@diakonie.at
Greiner Sandra SSP sandra.greiner@diakonie.at
Gruber Nika E, FSÜL nika.gruber@diakonie.at
Gruber Sandra E sandra.gruber@diakonie.at
Haselberger David INF david.haselberger@diakonie.at
Hödl Gerald D, IE gerald.hoedl@diakonie.at
Hollaus Julia BSP julia.hollaus@diakonie.at
Hörbinger Elisabeth IUVO elisabeth.hoerbinger@diakonie.at
Idinger Claudia MU, IUSX claudia.idinger@diakonie.at
Kadziola Maria E maria.kadziola@diakonie.at
Kainer Manuela M, PH, CH manuela.kainer@diakonie.at
Kainz Sandra D, PPP sandra.kainz@diakonie.at
Kernjak Katja DFS, LT katja.kernjak@diakonie.at
Kindelmayer Ulrike ulrike.kindelmayer@diakonie.at
Klemen Johannes BE johannes.klemen@diakonie.at
Kneidinger Daniel SP, LC daniel.kneidinger@diakonie.at
Korn-Tarde Franziska D, GWK, LC franziska.korn-tarde@diakonie.at
Kreisberger Thomas M, ÖKO thomas.kreisberger@diakonie.at
Kutschera Gregor MU, IUEB gregor.kutschera@diakonie.at
Lampl Lisa SP, BE, TEX, LC lisa.lampl@diakonie.at
Lindenbauer Sybille REV sybille.lindenbauer@diakonie.at
Lumesberger-Loisl Franz BIUK, CH, ÖKO franz.lumesberger-loisl@diakonie.at
Martin Josefa D, WRUS josefa.martin@diakonie.at
Mäser Lewin PH, GSK, ÖKO lewin.maeser@diakonie.at
Mayer Barbara RK barbara.mayer@diakonie.at
Mayer-Riefenthaler Laura SSP laura.riefenthaler@diakonie.at
Mekolle Denis Ajieh E4U denis.mekolle@diakonie.at
Meyer Alexandra E, GSK, DaF alexandra.meyer@diakonie.at
Neudorfer Daniela GSK, PPP daniela.neudorfer@diakonie.at
Obereigner Paula SSP paula.obereigner@diakonie.at
Oswald Georg D, SP georg.oswald@diakonie.at
Parz Alexander BSP alexander.parz@diakonie.at
Pauer Renate PH, PPP renate.pauer@diakonie.at
Peleska Caroline E, GSK caroline.peleska@diakonie.at
Peleska-Grasl Birgit E, BE birgit.peleska-grasl@diakonie.at
Prudic-Hartl Sabina D, GWK sabina.prudic.hartl@diakonie.at
Pfliegl Franz SSGR franz.pfliegl@diakonie.at
Pummer Bernhard CH bernhard.pummer@diakonie.at
Rak Monika RK monika.rak@diakonie.at
Schiller Martina BE, TEW martina.schiller@diakonie.at
Schneidhofer Bernhard SSP bernhard.schneidhofer@diakonie.at
Skone James BE, TEW james.skone@diakonie.at
Slapa Iris SP, BIUK iris.slapa@diakonie.at
Sommer Marco M, LC marco.sommer@diakonie.at
Steinbacher Emeli TEXW emeli.steinbacher@diakonie.at
Streibel Matthias BSP, GWK matthias.streibel@diakonie.at
Suchy Johannes IUKL johannes.suchy@diakonie.at
Szalai Zsolt BE, TEW, TEXW zsolt.szalai@diakonie.at
Szalai-Urbanek Susanne TEXW, BE susanne.szalai-urbanek@diakonie.at
Tscherne Moritz TEW, BSP moritz.tscherne@diakonie.at
Überwimmer Mario PH, BSP mario.ueberwimmer@diakonie.at
Van den Tol Ruth SSP ruth.vandentol@diakonie.at
Vincze-Dolinsky Verena BSP verena.vincze@diakonie.at
Walder Robert RK robert.walder@diakonie.at
Weiland Edgar D, SSGR edgar.weiland@diakonie.at
Wogritsch Barbara SP barbara.wogritsch@diakonie.at
Wolf Philipp IUSZ philipp.wolf@diakonie.at
Wurzinger Lisa M lisa.wurzinger@diakonie.at
Wurzinger Michael M, MU michael.wurzinger@diakonie.at
Zechner Katharina M, BSP katharina.zechner@diakonie.at
Zimmermann Melanie M, GSK melanie.zimmermann@diakonie.at
Zoppoth Constanze GWK, SP constanze.zoppoth@diakonie.at